Tracy R Adams

Your team could use a girl like me!

Interactions

As a customer support entity within my chosen field, I communicate with clients very often and assist with their requests. These interactions have been gathered as a way to show my experience and how I perform on a client by client basis. I feel that the words of the people that I help, speak volumes.

September 2015

Tom Ludlow
I’m looking forward to implementing the site content and analytics we discussed. Thanks for your help.
Tim Jones
Thanks Tracy – it seems like we are on the right track. I appreciate you getting our old blog ported over to the Piggyback blog so quickly! Tim
David Bottomley
Always helpful and quick with answers!
Jill Rumley
Tracy is amazing! She has amazing patience and understanding. Her skills are exceptional and her customer service and responsiveness exceeded my expectations. Don’t let this one go, she’s a super star!
Michelle Seaton
Super happy with the fast response I received from Tracy! Made my day so much easier!
John Pace
Has great ideas and is very accessible
Mark Grifo
Tracy did a great job solving two important issues I was having with my BrandCo website. Thanks very much for taking care of me!

August 2015

From: Max Lavie

very happy with my customer service, Thank you Tracy Adams!

From: Jane McKenzie

Always does a great job!

From: Kerry Kelly

Thank you so much for helping and getting landing page in so fast!

From: Chelsea Kroger

Very helpful!!

From: Michael Emery

Tracy was great! Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and expeditious!!

From: Kim Logan

Awesome is the word that describes Tracy’s service. Thanks for always following up to see if I was satisfied.

Dan Bruno
Great response time and always very helpful.
Howard Serena
Thank you for your help.
Lisa Piltz
Great Communication !
Xavier Williams
Very helpful and responsive in a timely manner
bill McClure
Big help
Amy Hix
Such good info and great FAST help!

July 2015

From: Ron Blum

Tracy is ALWAYS “on it!” She responds quickly and always has an answer. She’s amazing!

From: Tom Ludlow

So far you guys have been great. sorry about the confusion as to which website is which. Will we be able to forward people from our marketleader websites to our new site?

From: Anthony Bolling

You are doing an outstanding job of supporting my practice and my Administrative support, FE.

From: Teresa Sartin

Thank you for being so quick to respond

From: Kathleen Nelson

Tracy responded to my needs quickly. I’m very grateful for her prompt, professional service!

From: Susan Walski

Thanks for being so prompt in answering my questions and addressing my issues.

From: Sarah Lindner

Tracy Adams is a rockstar! We were having issues with the permalink URLs displaying properly when we entered new posts on piggybackblogs. Tracy quickly looked into the issue and revealed a masking issue on on our of our domains. Not only did she notify us of her findings, but she corrected it for us as well. Now everything is displaying as it should, and we can easily share our blog content across social media without sending our client’s followers to the wrong page. Life is good! Thanks a million!

From: Rohan Harrison

Keep up the great job!

From: Alan & Nancy Ellenbogen

Tracy is simply amazing! She is so knowledgeable and is always willing to make that extra effort to not only answer the first question you originally asked, but provide even more assistance. You can tell from reading her emails that she truly cares about having her clients succeed with their new sites. I would highly recommend Brandco in part based upon Tracy’s superior customer support way beyond the design and implementation phase. She is always willing and able to assist.

From: Fe Pegollo fepegollo@anthonybolling.com

Quick response to requests, very accommodating, helpful… your customer service is just awesome!

From: Nancy nancy@kielgroup.com

Tracy, is quick to answer questions!

June 2015

From: Suzanne Nash snash.ediebutlerteam@gmail.com

Great job!

From: Viola Hardy vihardy1018@gmail.com

I love that Tracy was prompt with getting back with me and helping me with my issue!! Thanks Tracy I can appreciate great customer service!!

From: Candace McGloin candacecantumcgloin@gmail.com

fabulous! Very service oriented and enjoyable. Thank you for mastering customer service Tracy!

From: Rene Kolch rene@draveslawfirm.com

Tracy always promptly answers our questions and exceeds our expectations.

Tracy is always willing and ready to help even if it’s just a little issue. Thank you, Tracy!

From: Beverly Feingold beverlyfeingoldhomes@gmail.com

Very responsive. A pleasure to work with.

From: Teri lauda teri@terilauda.com

Awesome!

From: kevini dixon kevin@kevindixon.ca

 great follow-up thank you

From: irene medina irene_medina@ymail.com

 quickly helped me out

Thanks for all your help!

May 2015

 Grita service

From: Kim Doner kimberlydoner@kw.com

 Thanks for the quick turnaround!

From: Pat Sundstrom pnbsund@outlook.com

Thanks for being so speedy in getting my blog setup.

From: Christopher Bolton christopherbolton@kw.com

Tracy has been super helpful and has provided valuable input.

From: Grady Andersen grady@gradyandersengroup.com

Very nice.

Grita service

From: Kim Doner kimberlydoner@kw.com

Thanks for the quick turnaround!

From: Pat Sundstrom pnbsund@outlook.com

Thanks for being so speedy in getting my blog setup.

From: Christopher Bolton christopherbolton@kw.com

Tracy has been super helpful and has provided valuable input.

April 2015

From: Chuck Anderson chuckandersonfla@kw.com

quick response.

From: Lee Browner leebrowner@kw.com

I had a problem and Tracy resolved it promptly.

From: Tom Mclenahan tmclenahan@ciibroker.com

The true measure of outstanding service is being able to have unhappy situation being dealt with positively and professionally. Tracy meets that standard in helping me relocate a website that was being held hostage to ATT’s lack of response.

March 2015

From: Tom Nestor tom@tomnestor.com

 Thank you Tracy for getting on this right away!

From: Eddie Hudson eddie@eddiehudson.com

 She always goes above and beyond! Thanks.

From: Marcia Michael marciamichael1@gmail.com

 Fast response back and open to offer me assistance.

From: Ed Cordero ed@myvtst.com

 Thanks you are always so helpful!

From: Rohan Harrison rohan@mybocaagent.com

 Keep up the great job!

From: Wade Delk wadedelk@kw.com

 Great Work and quick responses

From: Steve Sicard steve@stevesicard.ca

 Another quick response!

From: Dennis Jones dennis@djonesteam.com

 Thanks for quick response

From: Steve Sicard steve@stevesicard.ca

Everything was done very fast and professionally! Thank you for getting me started with my piggy back blog. Steve

From: Doug Campbell doug@sunbayrealtygoup.com

Very fast response, and problem solved immediately. Thank you.

From: Hadley hadley.ims@gmail.com

Tracy, is always quick to respond and ALWAYS has an answer for me. Thanks for making my job so much easier. It is nice to know I have someone to go to when I need answers that will get me the best possible answer out there! Keep up the good work! Thanks Tracy, Hadley

From: Trey Dean whdiii75@gmail.com

 Tracy, thanks so much.

From: Mary Anne Collins machometeam@gmail.com

 Tracy .. you saved me so much time and energy today. I wish I had just called you on day one!!! You’re the best.

From: Monika Singh monika79@kw.com

 Just a big THANK YOU. You are the best

From: Konnie konnie@konniemac.com

Always so helpful and quick response. Thank you.

From: Sarah Lindner sarah@automatemymarketing.com

Tracy Adams is a rockstar! We were having issues with the permalink URLs displaying properly when we entered new posts on piggybackblogs. Tracy quickly looked into the issue and revealed a masking issue on on our of our domains. Not only did she notify us of her findings, but she corrected it for us as well. Now everything is displaying as it should, and we can easily share our blog content across social media without sending our client’s followers to the wrong page. Life is good! Thanks a million!

FEBRUARY 2015

From: Lynne Sneed lynneSneed@me.so

Thanks for the quick response and help! Can’t wait to see my new site!!

From: april linder april@aprillinder.com

Friendly helpful Thank you!

From: Jennifer (Kim Weyrauch) kim_weyrauch@yahoo.com

She is always there! That is awesome for some one who is not at all tech. Knowing I can email her at the drop of the hat and she will respond is wonderful comfort when learning how to make this website work

From: Ron Glazer rglazer@glazernetwork.com

Great! Thank you for caring!

From: David Patterson dp3@dp3consulting.com

Thanks for creating that Master Password. The DP3 Consulting Team greatly appreciates it.

From: John Byers johnbyersnh@kw.com

Quick and efficent.

From: Brian Butterfield info@condosinroyaloak.com

She works well with new clients to the system..great help to launch important programs!

From: Mark beatty – M and R Properties Plus, Keller Williamsmarktbeatty@yahoo.com

Had a problem and Tracy fixed it right away.

From: Brooke Herron brooke@dp3consulting.com

Tracy is always prompt, happy, and helpful! Thanks, Tracy!

From: George Herrera george@queenshometeam.com

Thanks Tracy!

From: Rhonda Winkler rhondawinkler@kw.com

Very helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you!

From: Tony Fuentes thefuentesteam@kw.com

Tracy has been awesome with me

From: Bob Walsmith Jr. bob@bobwalsmithjr.com

Great speed and efficiency. thank you so much!

From: Davonne davonne@kw.com

I received a very happy, friendly and positive email from Tracy Adams. Very willing to help!

From: Stephony stephonyg@gmail.com

It is very appreciated how you walked me through everything. I am looking forward to using my blog. I just have to get used to doing that.

From: Nelda Redfield nkredfield@gmail.com

Thank you for your quick response!

From: Sonia G Mueller sonia@muellergrouprealestate.com

I am very happy with with her work ! Tracy exceeded my expectations !

From: Yvetta Limon ymlimon@gmail.com

Tracy, customer service exceeds my expectations consistently. Thank you!

From: Eddie Hudson eddie@eddiehudson.com

you have gone above and beyond on every question and issue that I have had during this process. It is greatly appreciated as customer service is not always important to everyone anymore

From: Rebecca Van Buren rebeccavanburen@kw.com

Love how easy Tracy makes my life!!! Thank you for setting up my blog!!!

JANUARY 2015

From: Lori Plowman – Office Manager for The Farley Team, Ft. Worth, TXfarleyteam.lori@gmail.com

Thanks for such a timely reply!

From: Jeanne Little JeanneSellsVA@gmail.com

Tracy is on top of things and always there to help.

From: Kelli Dilling kdilling@gmail.com

Tracy rocks! Thank you for the above and beyond service.

From: Cameron Whittaker for Lisa Becker lbecker@kw.com

Quick and clear response

From: Kevin Potter kpotter718@gmail.com

Thanks for your help!

From: Craig Avis CraigTheBroker@gmail.com

Tracy is fast and efficient to respond and resolve problems!

From: Judy Regil jregil49@msn.com

Great customer service, quick response time!

From: Kelli Dilling kdilling@gmail.com

Tracy is really super helpful and it shows that she’s a problem solver! Thanks, again for your hard work!

Tracy is what made it great- responsive,accurate and helpful.

From: Lisa D’Amato lisadamatokw@gmail.com

Thanks for following up with the video’s, I appreciate that you got it done so quickly and that what I needed really mattered.

From: Marie Purser mpurser8@aol.com

You are awesome.

From: Dorrie Hunt dorriehunt@kw.com

Thanks so much!